MISC

Best Mandoline Slicers | Reviews of Best Mandoline Slicers 2020

Are you a Best Mandoline Slicers posts enthusiast? If so then you may want to read the list of top 10 Best Mandoline Slicers posts. Here is the Best Mandoline Slicers posts on Amazon.

However, if you don’t want to spend big on Best Mandoline Slicers , then you should absolutely go for OXO 1119100 Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer,White which comes with all the basic features one could expect in Scratching posts.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Best Mandoline Slicers.

10 Best Mandoline Slicers 2020

We spent 59 hours to find a best option for you is a Best Mandoline Slicers, which comes with amazing features you’ve never heard before. It is the Best Mandoline Slicers available in the market today.

Reviews Of 10 Best Mandoline Slicers 2020

Mueller Austria Premium Quality V-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

 in stock
1 new from $29.99
8 used from $23.19
Free shipping
as of March 8, 2021 6:39 pm

Features

  • Don’t Be Fooled By The Other Low Quality Under $25 Models – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • Nobody Needs Another Flimsy Kitchen Gadget or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • Best Patented Design – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • Healthy Eating Should Be Easy without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

 in stock
2 new from $19.97
2 used from $18.92
Free shipping
as of March 8, 2021 6:39 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too!  But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

 out of stock
as of March 8, 2021 6:39 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

 in stock

1 used from $21.37
Free shipping
as of March 8, 2021 6:39 pm

Features

  • Best functionality on the market - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 6 easy to change stainless steel blades including a 2 mm straight slicer, 5mm straight slicer, coarse grater, fine coarse grater, julienne slicer and wavy blade.
  • Bonus drain basket included - this mandoline vegetable slicer comes with a drain basket included that allows you to ensure your fruits and vegetables are dry before preparation.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our mandoline slicer comes with a glass container which makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire slicer is dishwasher-safe (top rack).
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

OXO 1119100 Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer,White

 in stock
7 new from $16.55
1 used from $15.60
Free shipping
as of March 8, 2021 6:39 pm

Features

  • Adjustable for slices in 3 thicknesses
  • Window shows slices below
  • Slice directly onto plate, on a cutting board or hook over a bowl
  • Non-slip handle, knob and foot
  • Dishwasher safe

OXO Good Grips V-Blade Mandoline Slicer

 in stock
6 new from $38.95
8 used from $34.57
Free shipping
as of March 8, 2021 6:39 pm

Features

  • Sharp, V-shaped blade of hardened stainless steel easily slices both firm vegetables like potatoes and soft fruits like tomatoes with four easily adjustable slice thickness settings: 1.5mm, 3mm, 4.5mm and 6mm
  • Straight and wavy blades for straight or crinkle cuts, and julienne blades for French Fries or fine julienne strips
  • Food holder securely holds food and protects fingers, and textured runway keeps food from sticking
  • Mandoline locks closed and feet fold in for safe and compact storage
  • Soft handle and turning knob for comfort and non-slip feet for safety

Swissmar Borner V-1001 V-Slicer Plus Mandoline 5 Piece Set

 out of stock
as of March 8, 2021 6:39 pm

Features

  • Set includes tough ABS plastic frame, food safety holder, 3 blade inserts, and storage caddy with locking clip
  • Includes 7mm blade, 3.5mm blade, and thick/thin reversible slicing blade; slice different thicknesses, julienne, or shred
  • Made in Germany, surgical-grade stainless-steel blades are incredibly sharp and snap in and out of base with 1 easy movement
  • Ambidextrous Food Safety holder provides complete protection; prongs hold food while guard protects hands
  • Protective storage caddy safely holds all components while not in use; easy to clean; rinse under running water after use

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper Dicer Mandoline Slicer - Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Onion Chopper Salad Chopper Veggie Chopper Vegetable Cutter Food Slicer 11 Blades

 in stock
1 new from $38.97
2 used from $26.98
Free shipping
as of March 8, 2021 6:39 pm

Features

  • Best functionality on the market - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 11 easy to change inserts including two different sized chopper blades, two spiralizer inserts giving you the option of broad ribbons or thin spirals plus mandoline, julienne and grater functionality.
  • Bonus handheld peeler, juicer, egg separator and slicer - juice your fresh lemons, separate yolks from your egg whites and slice your hard-boiled eggs with ease with this all in one vegetable dicer. Plus this set comes with a Bonus peeler that can both peel and julienne your veg.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire chopper is dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Mandoline Food Slicer, Adjustable Stainless Steel with Waffle Fry Cutter Potato Chip Vegetable Onion

 in stock
1 new from $39.97
4 used from $32.95
Free shipping
as of March 8, 2021 6:39 pm

Features

  • WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT: Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE DIAL ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from paper thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings, 4.5mm and 9mm. Also makes WAFFLE FRIES or RUFFLED CHIPS. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • WHILE OTHER MANDOLINE SLICERS CAN BE DANGEROUS AND EVEN SLICE YOUR FINGERS, ours is the ONLY mandoline that comes with what you need for safely slicing veggies. No need to touch the blades - EVER. Ours is the only slicer that comes with what YOU NEED FOR SAFELY SLICING your veggies. Cut-resistant SAFETY GLOVES. A BLADE GUARD for storage. A FOOD HOLDER for slicing. A specially-designed BRUSH for cleaning. NO WORRIES about your fingers - cut veggies safely and easily.
  • Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE dial ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your kitchen junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from paper thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. Also makes WAFFLE FRIES or RUFFLED POTATO CHIPS. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries FAST AND SAFE. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: we strive to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Our customers mean more to us than our sales. If you are unhappy with your mandoline food slicer for any reason, we will replace or refund your order. Zero questions asked. WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At Gramercy Kitchen, we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best - of quality AND value for the money. We provide the exact same for our customers.
  • BONUSES! With your purchase you will receive a downloadable RECIPE GUIDE to get you started right away. Additionally, we are building a library of some of the best recipes around that you can use your slicer for. Free online access with your purchase. MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR INBOX! ALSO, please reach out - we love to help by recommending recipes and answering questions. Check out our promotional coupon - 10% off your purchase of any two items across our catalog.

Benriner Mandoline Slicer, with 4 Japanese Stainless Steel Blades, Beige

 in stock
6 new from $33.14
as of March 8, 2021 6:39 pm

Features

  • Benriner's Beige mandolin slicer quickly and easily slices fruits and veggies into consistently sized pieces that cook evenly and look great
  • Made from handcrafted Japanese stainless steel blades and BPA-free plastic; Large open Comfort handle with non-skid rubber base for added stability
  • 1 fixed straight blade and 3 interchangeable blades (coarse, medium, fine tooth) make wide slices, chunky cuts, and long, extra-narrow julienne strips
  • Safety guard holds smaller pieces to protect fingers; hooks onto bowls to collect slices; easy-turn dial adjusts Thickness; disassembles for cleaning
  • Easy to use; saves time; Make chips, French fries, garnish, hash browns, stir Fry's, and more; Measures 12. 75 x 3. 625-Inches; top-rack dishwasher safe